

INSTITUTE FOR EDUCATION

Recognized by NCTE, Bhubaneshwar under Kolhan University, Chaibasa, Jharkhand

Vill. :Bijay, P.O. : Sini, District : Seraikella-Kharswan, Jharkhand – 833 220

7545870227, 7545870221,7545870224

Notice

All students are requested to give their Vote for the students council members for the welfare of the students. It's mandatory for the students to be present in e campaigning program on 13.02.2023.

Formation of students Council 2022-2024

Students Election for the post of -

- 1. President
- 2. Vice President
- 3. Secretary
- 4. Joint Secretary
- 5. Joint Secretary

8

Five members

Student Welfare Officer (MISS SUMAN KUMARI)

Shouly Sil Le

institute for Education Bijay Saraikella-Kharsawar

HARKHAND

<u>Election result</u> <u>Student's Council 22 -24</u>

President: Surbhi Kumari

Vice President: Swati Purty

Secretary: Seema Oraon

Vice secretary: Sumit Pradhan

Member's
Raj Madeshiya
Aniket Dalai
Shabnam Sundi
Mamta Ho
Sachin Mahato

Principal
Institute for Education
Bijay Saraikella-Kharsawar
JHARKHAND

Principal

INSTITUTE FOR EDUCATION

Saraikela Kharsawa



The Contestants of Student's Council 22-24 post voting on the poling day.

Principal
Institute for Education
Bijay Saraikella-Kharsawar